weekend

this weekend was lovely and low key. friday night I went to dinner at my best friend + her (new!) husbands home for a taco dinner. it was so good to laugh and look at pictures from their sweet honeymoon.

Saturday i got to spend time with my love before he went to work for the night. and! I celebrated national coffee day…naturally I needed a venti pumpkin spice iced coffee to celebrate.

20121001-165011.jpg

Sunday was church, a birthday brunch at the fantastic cafe degas for a dear friend, and walked our pup, jack!

20121001-165301.jpg

20121001-165339.jpg

20121001-165348.jpg

It was a wonderful, lovely weekend and I can’t wait for the next! (especially since this Thursday is my birthday!!! Which means this week is birthday week and there are many festivities planned for the weekend)…happy, happy!!

Leave a Reply

