dear fall, when will you be arriving? by megan

Hi friends!

Okay, so I am beyond ready for fall! It is in the 90’s down here today, y’all. It is October 7 and it is over 90 degrees outside. Sigh. I am dreaming of all things pumpkin and fall right now. Here are some of my favorite images to get me through this Louisiana heat…

{pumpkin cupcakes}

{fall leaves}

{pumpkin pie}

{pretty anthropologie sweater dresses} worn with tights, of course.

{loeffler randall boots} i die for these boots, by the way.

Happy Wednesday!

5 thoughts on “dear fall, when will you be arriving? by megan

  1. i have loeffler randall boots that i got last fall. they are beyond.

    i am posting again, doll! well, not blogging perse, but VLOGGING. yep. puttin my ass on video with makeup n other crazy funzies! xoxo

  2. I HAVE WANTED THOSE BOOTS FOREVER!!!

    My boss just came back from a weekend in New Orleans and said it was lovely. I thought of you and was very jealous. One day!

Leave a Reply

