birthday girl by megan

Hey y’all! This past weekend was my birthday, October 4 to be exact, and I just wanted to share some of the fun that was had…

IMG_7903IMG_7913IMG_7916IMG_7926IMG_7962IMG_7964IMG_7986_2IMG_8038IMG_8040

It was one of the most beautiful birthday weekends of my life! I am so incredibly grateful for everything that the Lord has blessed me with this past year…overcoming an eating disorder, discovering who I am, meeting a few lovely ladies who I now call my best friends (love those girls!) , and improving my relationships with my family. I can’t wait to keep growing in Christ and in my relationships with family & friends. Just continuing my walk in my faith.

I am so blessed and I am looking forward to being 24 πŸ™‚ Happy Monday!

7 thoughts on “birthday girl by megan

  1. Glad you had a great weekend! You look so happy and positively RADIANT, my love.

    (I recognized that dress, too… so cute!)

Leave a comment