high heels by megan

Happy Monday! Did this particular Monday totally sneak up on anyone else…or is it just me?

This is a quick post to say hi and to share this beautiful work of art I found yesterday in the form of a shoe.

IMG_7840

IMG_7842IMG_7843I am a bit wobbly walking in them, but I intend to practice. I’ve been prancing around in them since I got them yesterday….in pajama bottoms, in jeans, in dresses. I adore them. I like to pull them out of the box and look at them, too. I love pretty sky high heels.

Off to study Biology. Enjoy your day!

6 thoughts on “high heels by megan

  1. KILLER HEELS! I’m not so good at wearing heels… I usually end up taking them off and walking around in my stockings after an hour! I too shall learn 🙂

    Have a great night, lovey.

Leave a Reply

