thankful thursday by megan

Hey y’all!

How’s your (thankful) Thursday so far? Mine’s been busy! But, I am thankful for my busy day πŸ™‚ I just got home from the gym and now I’m all showered and ready for the day!! Today’s agenda includes:

  • Gap with my mama
  • Write a paper!! A quick 2 page paper on the naeyc code of ethics…early childhood education stuff.
  • Grocery shopping for the beach with some gal pals
  • Begin packing…I am an over packer and I am determined not to be one for this mini vacation.

{source}

This is what it looks like when I leave to go on vacation. Well maybe not that bad πŸ˜‰

Have a wonderful day!!

3 thoughts on “thankful thursday by megan

Leave a Reply

