figs by megan

Good morning!

I’m just sitting here watching the Today show, love Hoda & Kathie Lee! It’s been such a wonderful morning!!! I woke up early and spent some time with God, had a yummy breakfast, did some Physique 57, showered, and now I am wasting time until lunch before leaving for class at 2. Long day ahead of me today.

  • Bio Lab 2:00-4:00. I am feeling a little apprehensive about it.
  • Early Childhood class from 5:00-6:50…should be home a little before 8:00 tonight. It is a long day, that’s for sure. But, at least it is a beautiful day!

So my yummy breakfast was not anything out of the ordinary- Kashi Honey Oat waffles with White Chocolate Wonderful peanut butter spread on one waffle and this amazing creation spread on the other waffle…

{source}

Organic Adriatic Fig Spread. This spread is why my breakfast was so yummy! I forgot this was in our fridge. My mom bought it and I have never used it before! This is the best fig spread I have ever had. There are lots of fig throughout and it is so sweet! I love all things sweet! Oh, I can’t wait to use it again πŸ™‚ I can’t find anywhere to order it online, but my mom found it at Whole Foods.

I hope y’all have a beautiful day!

6 thoughts on “figs by megan

  1. What cool classes! I feel you on the bio-fear… I’m pretty much science-incompetent.

    LOVE that fig spread! I’m pretty much obsessed with everything fig, so I need to pick some up ASAP.

Leave a Reply

